Hycroft Mining Holding Corporation is a gold and silver producer operating the Hycroft Mine located in the world-class mining region of Northern Nevada. The Hycroft Mine ranks among the top 20 largest primary gold deposits in the world and is the second largest in the United States.


RECENT NEWS…

To stay up-to-date on the most recent Hycroft information, check these resources:

ANNUAL MEETING

Hycroft Mining held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders virtually on May 24, 2021 at 8:30 am MT (7:30 am PT / 10:30 am ET). To listen to a replay of the virtual webcast, please click HERE.